PLANHOLDER LIST

Omak, City of - 2020 Sewer and Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ellis, David dellis@g-o.com Gray & Osborne, Inc. 180 Iron Horse Ct. Yakima WA 98901 509-453-4833 OTHER 02/19/2020 - 09:48 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2020 - 11:15 AM
Currey, Jerry jerry@pipeburstingnw.com Ucmc,llc 12819 se38th st #406 Bellevue Wash 98006 206 793 1041 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/19/2020 - 03:09 PM
Coreson, Nick ncoreson@optimalcontrol.net Optimal Control Systems 3463 NW KNOLLWOOD DR ALBANY Oregon 97321 541-619-5652 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/19/2020 - 03:28 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 07:35 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 07:43 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140TH AVENUE CT E Sumner Washington 98390 (253) 874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2020 - 08:27 AM
Howell, Dan dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2020 - 09:24 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 10:18 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 03:19 PM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 03:40 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2020 - 09:17 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar Ln. East Wenatchee Wa. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 02/21/2020 - 01:22 PM
Gebhardt, Jim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/24/2020 - 09:37 AM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/24/2020 - 10:50 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/24/2020 - 12:28 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/24/2020 - 01:45 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 02/26/2020 - 07:03 AM
Dahlin, Ed asphalt_247pm@icloud.com Omak Paving 605 Quince street Omak Washington 98841 509-826-6895 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 07:05 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 08:44 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 02/28/2020 - 10:14 AM
Johnson, Jayson estimating@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor and Landscaping 3829 Pleasant Hill Rd Kelso WA 98626 360 353 6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/02/2020 - 03:54 PM