PLANHOLDER LIST

Bingen, City of - Wastewater Facilities Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/14/2020 - 02:29 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2020 - 02:58 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/14/2020 - 03:04 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/14/2020 - 03:21 PM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Co LLC 4580 Klahanie Dr SE #271 Sammamish WA 98029 (425) 369-6164 OTHER 02/14/2020 - 09:53 PM
cleary, Dave dave@cruxdiving.com Crux Diving 6805 NE 175th Street Kenmore WA 98028 206 697 1009 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/17/2020 - 07:35 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/17/2020 - 09:08 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/17/2020 - 09:41 AM
Coreson, Nick ncoreson@optimalcontrol.net Optimal Control Systems 3463 NW KNOLLWOOD DR ALBANY Oregon 97321 541-619-5652 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/17/2020 - 09:55 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/17/2020 - 01:01 PM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 02/17/2020 - 03:39 PM
Wright, Kathleen kwright@synagro.com Synagro West, LLC 435 Williams Court, Suite 100 Baltimore MD 21220 (832) 630-7027 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/18/2020 - 06:59 AM
Dean, Jeff jeff.dean@jamesdeanconstruction.com James Dean Construction, Inc. 579 Hwy. 141 White Salmon WA 98672 509-493-8417 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/18/2020 - 01:18 PM
Waring, Grant grant.w@emagineered.com Emagineered Solutions, Inc. 527 NW Elm Ave, Ste 3-405 Redmond OR 97756 541-504-0416 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/18/2020 - 04:10 PM
Halberg, Barri barrih@nellc.net Northeast Electric 1780 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7004 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/20/2020 - 07:06 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 07:33 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 07:46 AM
Engineering, Tenneson kmccargar@tennesoneng.com Tenneson Engineering 3775 Crates Way The Dalles OR 97058 541-296-9177 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/20/2020 - 09:35 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/20/2020 - 02:23 PM
Jacobi, Daniel daniel@hunnicutts.net Hunnicutt's Inc 3910 Bakerview Spur BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-734-9859 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/21/2020 - 01:57 PM
Wilkinson, Randy randy@insta-pipe.com Insta-Pipe, Inc 855 Trosper Rd SW, 108-204 Tumwater WA 98512 360-943-5840 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/21/2020 - 02:42 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/24/2020 - 01:09 PM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Lynnwood 50 98037 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/25/2020 - 06:40 AM
Elias, Mark marke@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 Guide Meridian BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/26/2020 - 10:05 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 07:49 AM
Phelps, David dphelps@michels.us Michels Corporation 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302 503-364-1199 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 08:32 AM
BELLIKA, RENA mybellaterra@gmail.com Bella Terra LLC Hydroseeding 1342 DIKE RD Woodland WA 98674 360 606 5616 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/03/2020 - 10:37 AM
Ferrell, Craig cferrell@kodiakindustries.com Kodiak Industrial Solutions, LLC 1217 1st Street Marysville 49 98270 520 373 1739 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/04/2020 - 08:18 AM
atchison, jim jim@suncoastnw.com Sun Coast Environmental NW Inc. 14413 se 8th st Vancouver WA 98683 360-883-1724 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 12:51 PM
Vaivoda, Yani yani@crestlineconstruction.com Crestline Construction 3600 CRATES WAY SUITE 100 THE DALLES Oregon 97058 541-506-4000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2020 - 01:34 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/27/2020 - 10:00 AM
Muonio, Andy andym@cityelectricnw.com City Electric Co PO Box 930 La Center Washington 98629 360-901-1473 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/09/2020 - 08:29 AM