PLANHOLDER LIST

Woodland, City of - Filter 1 Restoration and Media Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/05/2020 - 08:32 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2020 - 08:56 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/05/2020 - 09:34 AM
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 02/05/2020 - 11:44 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/05/2020 - 12:13 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data And Analytics - Plancenter 4300 Beltway Place Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 02/05/2020 - 03:09 PM
North, Matt mnorth@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited 18420 68th ave S Suite 110 Kent WA 980322 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/06/2020 - 07:23 AM
Martinak, Bill bids@stettlersupply.com Stettler Supply Company (General Contractor) 4420 Ridge Drive NE Salem OR 97301 503-585-5550 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2020 - 09:25 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/06/2020 - 09:52 AM
Day, Don don.day@drcwa.com D&R Communications Inc 80 SW Chehalis Ave Chehalis WA 98532 360-269-4761 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2020 - 01:50 PM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/07/2020 - 02:24 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/07/2020 - 02:36 PM
Ayala, Miguel miguela@longpainting.com Long Painting 1120 NE 146th St Vancouver WA 98685 (503) 505-1666 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2020 - 07:16 AM
Olender, Mike mike@cserviceinc.com Coastal Services P.O. Box 1931 Soldotna Alaska 99669 360-201-4224 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2020 - 01:49 PM
Sampson, David david@rlreimers.com R.L. Reimers 3939 Old Salem Rd Albany OR 97321 503-890-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/11/2020 - 03:04 PM
purcell, david davejr@purcellpainting.com Purcell Painting 6456 South 144th Street Tukwila WA 98168 206-835-6878 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/18/2020 - 10:51 AM