PLANHOLDER LIST

Soap Lake, City of - Water and Sewer (Phase II) Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
currey, jerry jerry@pipeburstingnw.com ucmc,llc 12819 se 38th St. #406 Bellevue wash. 98006 206-793-1041 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/24/2020 - 08:05 PM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2020 - 01:56 PM
Vancleave, Jason jvancleave@genpac.com General Pacific 22414 NE TOWNSEND WAY PORTLAND Oregon 97214 503-915-9652 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/26/2020 - 12:12 PM
Team, Content Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 05:15 AM
Phelps, David dphelps@michels.us Michels Corporation 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302 503-364-1199 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 06:10 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 07:14 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 07:50 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 08:14 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 08:25 AM
Rogers, Tammy tammy.rogers@ferguson.com Ferguson Enterprises 9219 N Tyndall Ave Portland Oregon 97217 503-209-4902 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 08:30 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 08:35 AM
Massarelli, Mike mikem@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction, Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatchee WA 98807 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 08:37 AM
Carlson, Shelby shelby.carlson@coreandmain.com Core & Main 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WASHINGTON 98802 425-393-4936 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 08:51 AM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 01:14 PM
Johnson, Shem admin@slunder.com S&L Underground, Inc. PO Box 1952 Bonners Ferry ID 83805 208-267-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 01:45 PM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99206 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/27/2020 - 03:52 PM
Bonney, Bill wbonney@insituform.com Insituform Technologies CIPP 1424 86th Ave Oakland CA 94621 925-357-7809 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/28/2020 - 08:47 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/28/2020 - 11:32 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/29/2020 - 10:01 AM
Vela, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. BOX 939 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2020 - 11:22 AM
Sozdomov722, Sozdomov722 Porotikov77@thefmail.com Sozdomov722 https://deltadrive.ru/goods/?page=155 Saint-Petersburg Russia 151441 89662613341 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/29/2020 - 12:35 PM
Abernathy , Katrina katrinaa@halmeconstruction.com Halme Construction, Inc. 8727 W Hwy 2 #100 Spokane WA 99224 509-992-4951 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2020 - 08:35 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar rd. East Wenatchee wa 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 01/30/2020 - 09:45 AM
Zhigulin552, Zhigulin552 Romashkin69@thefmail.com Zhigulin552 https://vfd-drives.ru/chastotnyj-preobrazovatel-dlja-glubinnogo-nasosa-380-v/ Saint-Petersburg Russia 114422 89212675717 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/31/2020 - 06:20 AM
Grant, Hiede hiede@lariviere.co LaRiviere, Inc 17564 N Dylan Ct Rathdrum Idaho 83858 208-683-2646 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2020 - 02:04 PM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2020 - 08:17 AM
Slyder, Erin pro-pipebidbox@pro-pipe.com Hoffman Southwest Corp., dba Professional Pipe Services (Pro-Pipe) 23311 Madero Mission Viejo CA 92691 949-380-4161 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/04/2020 - 01:47 PM
North, Orrin orrin@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-720-3633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2020 - 11:41 AM
Coreson, Nick ncoreson@optimalcontrol.net Optimal Control Systems 3463 NW KNOLLWOOD DR ALBANY Oregon 97321 541-619-5652 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/06/2020 - 03:43 PM