PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - Lift Station 9 Upgrade



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Thomas, Dave davethomas@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425 377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 12:12 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/15/2020 - 12:15 PM
Navert, Phil phil@pellcoconstruction.com PELLCO Construction 13036 Beverly Park Rd Mukileto Washington 98275 425-265-7211 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 12:19 PM
Ainsley, Keith keitha@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 HIWAY 99 LYNNWOOD WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 12:30 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/15/2020 - 12:53 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 01/15/2020 - 01:24 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 01:34 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 02:09 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/15/2020 - 02:12 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/16/2020 - 09:10 AM
Munn, Brian estimatingdept@elconcorp.com Elcon Corporation 5801 23rd Dr. W., Suite 100 Everett WA 98203 425-743-5600 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/16/2020 - 01:09 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2020 - 01:18 PM
Wood, Gary garyw@harborpacific.com Harbor Pacific Contractors, Inc. 19628 144th Ave NE, Suite A Woodinville WA 98072 425-488-7131 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2020 - 08:55 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2020 - 12:22 PM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2020 - 03:04 PM
Kelley, Chris clkconstructionllc@gmail.com CLK Electric Po box 885 Burlington WA 98233 360-389-2503 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/20/2020 - 05:24 AM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE SNOHOMISH WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2020 - 09:15 AM
Gortner, Michael mike@daltonelectriccompany.com Dalton Electric 3511 132nd Street SW, #4 Lynnwood WA 98087 425-787-1826 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/20/2020 - 11:04 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/20/2020 - 11:14 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/20/2020 - 11:32 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/20/2020 - 03:43 PM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 01/22/2020 - 01:18 PM
Martinez, Roger rmartinez@burkeelectric.com Burke Electric L.L.C 13563 SE 27th Place Bellevue WA 98005 425-644-0351 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/23/2020 - 08:38 AM
Thompson, Dan dt.wcclsystems@outlook.com WCCL Systems LLC 4008 Elwood Dr W University Place WA 98466 253-329-6341 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/23/2020 - 09:47 AM
Coreson, Nick ncoreson@optimalcontrol.net Optimal Control Systems 3463 NW KNOLLWOOD DR ALBANY Oregon 97321 541-619-5652 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/24/2020 - 09:28 AM
Hynum , Jeremy jeremyh@jwfowler.com James W. Fowler Co. 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 503-623-5373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2020 - 11:36 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/28/2020 - 10:19 AM
Sumar, Wayne WAYNE.SUMAR@POWERSYSTEMSWEST.COM Power Systems West 2004 48th Ave Ct E Fife Washington 98424 253-260-0155 OTHER 01/28/2020 - 02:40 PM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. Inc. 1615 1st Street Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/30/2020 - 04:45 PM
Hughes, Shawn bids@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com OLYMPIC PENINSULA CONSTRUCTION.COM PO BOX 65321 Port Ludlow WA 98365 360-764-0035 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/03/2020 - 07:31 AM
Davolio, Devin devin.davolio@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington WA 98233 360-755-1990 OTHER 02/04/2020 - 12:46 PM
Martinez, Roger rmartinez@burkeelectric.com Burke Electric L.L.C 13563 SE 27th Place Bellevue WA 98005 425-644-0351 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/04/2020 - 02:54 PM
Phelps, David dphelps@michels.us Michels Corporation 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302 503-364-1199 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/07/2020 - 09:33 AM
Rodriguez, Fernando therodcorp@msn.com THE RODRIGUEZ CORPORATION 7805 SW 40TH AVE., SUITE 19031 Portland OR 97219 503-245-0679 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/09/2020 - 07:13 AM
Logue, Cory cory@capitalheatingandcooling.com Capital Heating and Cooling 1218 Carpenter Rd. S.E. Lacey Wa 98503 360-491-7450 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2020 - 07:57 PM
Swenson, Adam adam@rebarinternational.com Rebar International, Inc 2604 Meridian Ave E Edgewood WA 98371 253-840-1117 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2020 - 10:41 AM