PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - 2020 Water System Improvements - Possession View Lane Water Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/06/2020 - 11:35 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/06/2020 - 01:57 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/06/2020 - 02:31 PM
Suzuki, Doug dsuzuki@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 / 8315 216th St SE Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2020 - 07:33 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Folwer Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 01/07/2020 - 08:02 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/07/2020 - 09:40 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/07/2020 - 03:05 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/07/2020 - 04:03 PM
Allen, Amy amya@metropaintingseattle.com Metro Painting 1900 W Nickerson St Seattle Washington 98119 (206) 282-0480 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/08/2020 - 08:14 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/08/2020 - 09:00 AM
Rasmussen, Anne anne@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th Ave SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/08/2020 - 02:35 PM
Brown, Jeff jeff@bbutilities.com B&B Utilities and Excavating PO box 293 Bothell WA 98041-1293 206-406-0504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/08/2020 - 03:15 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/08/2020 - 03:39 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/08/2020 - 03:43 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/09/2020 - 08:29 AM
Conner, Andy andy@tricocompanies.com Trico Companies, LLC 15066 Josh Wilson Road Burlington WA 98233 360-630-2472 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/09/2020 - 09:25 AM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com HB Jaeger 1830 16th Street Snohomish WA 98290 360-568-5958 OTHER 01/09/2020 - 01:05 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/10/2020 - 12:48 PM
Schilder, Auden Audens@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2020 - 10:00 AM
DYKSTERHUIS, VALERIE RECEPTION@COLACURCIOBROTHERS.COM COLACURCIO BROTHERS INC. 3287 H STREET RD. BLAINE WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2020 - 04:26 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2020 - 12:18 PM
smith, seth pacificsitework@gmail.com pacific sitework PO Box 1163 Clinton wa 98236 425 270 8497 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2020 - 05:37 PM
Navert, Phil phil@pellcoconstruction.com PELLCO Construction 13036 Beverly Park Rd Mukileto Washington 98275 425-265-7211 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2020 - 12:12 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/17/2020 - 08:57 AM