PLANHOLDER LIST

Grant County Port District No. 1 - Industrial Park No. 4 - Intermodal Yard Container Area Expansion



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Tincher, Jeff jeff@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction PO Box 1150 EPHRATA WA 98823 509-787-3312 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/24/2019 - 11:43 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/24/2019 - 01:14 PM
Stewart , Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Grahpics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 988801 509-662-6858 OTHER 12/26/2019 - 02:23 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/27/2019 - 08:02 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/27/2019 - 08:10 AM
O'Neel, Nate noneel@capstonestructures.com Capstone Structures 4745 State Route 281 North Quincy WA 98848 509-797-0233 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2019 - 08:27 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/27/2019 - 02:12 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/30/2019 - 09:21 AM
Kneedler, Garry garry@nccinc.us NORTH CENTRAL CONSTRUCTION, INC. PO BOX 850 MOSES LAKE WA 98837 (509) 765-5885 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/30/2019 - 02:41 PM
Montgomery, Mark mark@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2020 - 08:11 AM
HENDRICKSON, LOREN loren@dwexcavating.net DW EXCAVATING, INC PO Box 1089 DAVENPORT WA 99122 360-980-1889 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2020 - 11:10 AM
CARLILE, SHANE SHANE@ADVANCEDINCORPORATED.COM ADVANCED EXCAVATION,INC. P.O. BOX 1278 MOSES LAKE WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/06/2020 - 10:06 AM
Wall, Whitney whitneyw@scout-lake.com Scout Lake Construction Inc PO Box 1060 Selah WA 98942 509-698-0752 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2020 - 02:26 PM
Matson, Calvin calvin@doublejexcavating.com Double J Excavating, Inc. 4602 Kennedy Road, Suite B West Richland Washington 99353 509-710-5420 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/08/2020 - 11:19 AM