PLANHOLDER LIST

Woodland, City of - Scott Hill Booster Station - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2019 - 09:56 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview Washington 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/27/2019 - 11:04 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/27/2019 - 11:06 AM
Owens, Rich rich@owenspump.com Owens Pump & Equipment 138 S Hazel Dell Way, Suite #112 Canby OR 97013 503-420-8390 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/27/2019 - 12:49 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2019 - 01:28 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground PO Box 1107 Toledo Wa 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2019 - 02:38 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/27/2019 - 03:06 PM
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 12/02/2019 - 11:12 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/02/2019 - 01:07 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/02/2019 - 02:27 PM
Witzel, Erin info@EFI-solutions.com EFI-Solutions 1311 N. Maple St Centralia Illinois 62801 618-545-3699 OTHER 12/03/2019 - 06:05 AM
hamilton, april april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 800-393-6343 OTHER 12/03/2019 - 10:48 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/03/2019 - 11:45 AM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corp 7211-A NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver WA 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/03/2019 - 03:44 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com Nova Contracting, Inc. PO Box 177 Littlerock Washington 98556 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/04/2019 - 09:19 AM
Administrator, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Regional Plan Center 603 E. Second Ave. Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/04/2019 - 01:34 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/04/2019 - 03:40 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER 3011 MARVIN ROAD OLYMPIA WA 98513 360-459-7300 OTHER 12/13/2019 - 07:40 AM
Nation, Brandon nationb@fextex.com Fextex Systems Inc 732 N. 16th Ave #21 Yakima WA 98902 509-965-8437 OTHER 12/13/2019 - 07:52 AM
Griffith, Chase chase@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists, LLC 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/16/2019 - 07:20 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C & R Tractor and landscaping inc. 3829 pleasant hill road kelso WA 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/18/2019 - 06:18 AM