PLANHOLDER LIST

Concrete, Town of - WWTP Influent Screening Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 08:24 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 08:51 AM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 09:13 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 09:21 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 09:22 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 09:38 AM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. Inc. 1615 1st Street Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 09:42 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco Washington 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 10:03 AM
Byers, Don donaldb@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 2165 Midway Lane Bellingham WA 98225 360 734 9400 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 10:39 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 11:48 AM
Strouder, Mark bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 11:51 AM
hamilton, april april.hamilton@construction.com city of great falls 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 12:06 PM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/31/2019 - 12:20 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 12:27 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Ln #208 Bellingham WA 98226-1219 360-738-0370 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 12:35 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 03:08 PM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Co LLC 4580 Klahanie Dr SE Sammamish WA 98075 (425) 369-6164 OTHER 10/31/2019 - 03:53 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/01/2019 - 10:01 AM
Kelley, Chris clkconstructionllc@msn.com CLK Electric Po box 885 Burlington WA 98233 360-389-2503 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/01/2019 - 04:37 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2019 - 12:52 PM
delzell, sabrina sabrinad@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/04/2019 - 03:05 PM
Metzger, Brad brad.metzger@constructconnect.com Constructconnect.com 3825 Edwards road suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 OTHER 11/05/2019 - 07:16 AM
delzell, sabrina sabrinad@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2019 - 02:48 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 11/05/2019 - 04:28 PM
Hart, Chris chris@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/08/2019 - 03:27 PM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton WA 98057 (425) 226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/13/2019 - 09:20 AM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/13/2019 - 09:21 AM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE SNOHOMISH WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2019 - 09:50 AM
Delmonte, Richard RichardD@processsolutions.com Process Solutions 7112 265th St NW Stanwood WA 98292 360 787 6299 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/18/2019 - 01:57 PM
Bjella, Keith keith@accordcontractors.com Accord Contractors 15405 SE 37th St., Ste. 100 Bellevue WA 98006 425-754-6759 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/19/2019 - 12:07 PM