PLANHOLDER LIST

Toppenish, City of - Sewer (Phase IV) Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Phelps, David dphelps@michels.us Michels Corporation 1715 16th Street SE Salem OR 97302 503-364-1199 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 09:08 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 09:37 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 09:45 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 10:41 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509.542.8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:49 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 11:27 AM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 12:10 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 12:49 PM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 01:00 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 01:32 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 02:24 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 03:40 PM
Flowers, Stephanie stephanief@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction PO Box 119 Wenatchee WA 98807 (509) 662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 04:23 PM
Cooley, Lori plans@sceoneline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 10/04/2019 - 09:12 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/04/2019 - 10:19 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/04/2019 - 03:40 PM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 10:08 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 9210 NE 62nd Ave Vancouver WA 98665 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 01:37 PM
Bonney, Bill wbonney@insituform.com Insituform 17988 Edison Ave Chesterfield MO 94621 925-357-7809 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 06:44 PM
PEISTRUP, BRAD bradp@tsicontrols.com TECHNICAL SYSTEMS INC 2303 196th St SW Ste B Lynnwood WA 98036-7071 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/09/2019 - 10:28 AM
Hotchkiss, Jaramy Jaramyh@Advantagedirt.com Advantage Dirt Contractors PO Box 1011 Kittitas WA 98934 509-929-0590 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/10/2019 - 08:54 AM
Doggen, Roland rdoggen@norstarheatingandcooling.com Norstar Heating & Cooling, Inc. 662 S Main Street Colville Washington 99114 509-684-4291 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/10/2019 - 10:27 AM
Cazier, Jim bids@premexc.com Premier Excavation 306 E. B Cir PASCO WA 99301 509-546-0144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 09:07 AM
Johnson, Jayson jayson@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor 3829 Kelso Washington 98626 360-353-6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 01:27 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte charlotted@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 04:05 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 04:07 PM
Johnson, Shem admin@slunder.com S&L Underground, Inc. PO Box 1952 Bonners Ferry ID 83805 208-267-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/17/2019 - 09:29 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/17/2019 - 03:09 PM