PLANHOLDER LIST

Warden, City of - Lift Station 4 and Associated Pipelines



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 09:38 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 09:46 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 10:06 AM
Hodston, Mike Mike@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee Street East Wenatchee, WA 98802 WA 98802 (509) 884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:11 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509.542.8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:48 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 11:26 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 11:57 AM
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 12:13 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee wa 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 12:48 PM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 01:03 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 02:36 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett wa 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 03:42 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/04/2019 - 10:14 AM
Pegram, Dusty dusty@pegramconstruction.com Pegram Construction Inc P.O. Box 418 Othello wa 99344 509-488-2246 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/05/2019 - 03:59 PM
Zook, Jerry jerryZ@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatcheee WA 98807 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 07:59 AM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 08:43 AM
Johnson, Shem admin@slunder.com S&L Underground, Inc. PO Box 1952 Bonners Ferry Idaho 83805 208-267-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 12:19 PM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 11:20 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 9210 NE 62nd Ave Vancouver WA 98665 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 01:42 PM
North, Orrin orrin@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-720-3633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/09/2019 - 10:33 AM
Hotchkiss, Jaramy Jaramyh@Advantagedirt.com Advantage Dirt Contractors PO Box 1011 Kittitas WA 98934 509-929-0590 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/10/2019 - 08:55 AM
Doggen, Roland rdoggen@norstarheatingandcooling.com Norstar Heating & Cooling, Inc. 662 S Main Street Colville Washington 99114 509-684-4291 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/10/2019 - 10:22 AM
Cazier, Jim bids@premexc.com Premier Excavation 306 E. B Cir PASCO WA 99301 509-546-0144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 09:09 AM
Delzell, Sabrina sabrinad@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/14/2019 - 01:51 PM
Gardner, Vern verng@clackamasconstruction.com Clackamas Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 279 Boring Oregon 97009 503-663-1144 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/15/2019 - 09:57 AM
Allred, David admin@j7contracting.com J7 Contracting Inc 97 Pinkerton Rd Bonners Ferry ID 83805 208-267-6000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/16/2019 - 09:19 AM