PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - Wastewater Treatment Facility Administration - Lab Building



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 07:59 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 09:03 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 09:14 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 10:54 AM
Davolio, Devin devin.davolio@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington Washington 98266 360-755-1990 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 10:57 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Dr Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2019 - 11:04 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 11:34 AM
Sondgroth, Ryan rsondgroth@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 253 446 1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2019 - 12:32 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/02/2019 - 01:32 PM
Coy, John johncoy@cdkconstruction.com CDK Construction Services, Inc. 26231 NE 165th Street, Duvall, WA 98019 Duvall WA 98019 425 788 8441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 08:25 AM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. Inc. 1615 1st Street Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:36 AM
Wasierski, Bud budw@eazy.com E-Z Interface 2725 So. Hosmer St Tacoma Wa 98409 253-202-8720 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:45 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee 98801 WA 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/03/2019 - 12:50 PM
Department, Estimating bids@alliedconstruction.net Allied Construction Associates, Inc 3120 Hewitt Ave Everett Washington 98201 425-259-6057 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/04/2019 - 03:24 PM
currey, jerry jerry@pipeburstingnw.com ucmc,llc 12819 se 38th st. #406 bellevue wash. 98006 206 793 1041 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/05/2019 - 03:58 PM
Navert, Phil phil@pellcoconstruction.com PELLCO Construction 13036 Beverly Park Road Mukileto Washington 98275 425 265 7211 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 02:05 PM
Palmer, Carly bids@kasselandassociates.com Kassel & Associates, Inc. 7126 180th Avenue NE, #C103 Redmond WA 98052 425-828-0236 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 02:19 PM
Taylor, Alan ataylor@hawkmechanical.com Hawk Mechanical Contractors, Inc. P.O. Box 547, 17220 W. Main Street Monroe Washington 98272-____ 360-282-3014 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 02:47 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 10/07/2019 - 03:16 PM
Howard, Jamie bid@imcoconstruction.com IMCO Construction 2116 buchanan loop Ferndale WA 98248 360-671-3936 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 03:34 PM
BURROWS, MATTHEW mattb@pileking.com McDowell Pileking 18905 84th ave S. KENT KING 98032 425-251-8535 OTHER 10/08/2019 - 06:11 AM
Hedin, Bob bhedin@petrainc.net Petra Inc. 1097 N. Rosario St Meridian Idaho 83642 425.628.1179 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/08/2019 - 12:02 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/10/2019 - 08:24 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/10/2019 - 02:57 PM
Reynolds, Brian brian@reynoldsgc.com Reynolds General Contracting, Inc. 227 Bellevue Way NE Bellevue Washington 98004 206-707-5877 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 08:53 AM
Garcia, Flor info@lincolnnw.com Lincoln Construction Inc PO Box 730 Spanaway WA 98387 253-847-6414 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/11/2019 - 03:45 PM
Brouillette, John johnb@skywardconstruction.com Skyward Construction 15908 NE 10th Ave, Ridgefield, WA 98642 98642 360.947.9691 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/14/2019 - 07:21 PM