PLANHOLDER LIST

Omak, City of - Eastside Park Lift Station



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 09/18/2019 - 10:42 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/18/2019 - 10:58 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/18/2019 - 12:34 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/18/2019 - 01:52 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/19/2019 - 07:31 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/19/2019 - 08:51 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/19/2019 - 03:03 PM
Judkins, Julie admin@rainscontracting.com Rains Contracting, Inc. PO Box 340 Malott WA 98829 509-422-2326 OTHER 09/20/2019 - 09:23 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane wa 99207 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/20/2019 - 09:44 AM
Hoven, Michael mikeh@sellandconstruction.com selland construction 1285 S. Wenatchee Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-885-5349 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/23/2019 - 10:16 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 09/23/2019 - 02:29 PM
HODGSON, MIKE Mike@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee Street East Wenatchee, WA 98802 WA 98802 (509)-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/23/2019 - 04:43 PM
Talbot, Thom catesanderb@ncidata.com Cates & Erb, Inc. P.O. Box 2027 Omak Washington 98841 509-826-4752 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2019 - 11:25 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee Wa. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 09/27/2019 - 03:45 PM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/30/2019 - 12:59 PM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 10/01/2019 - 12:56 PM
delzell, sabrina sabrinad@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2019 - 08:48 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting P. O. BOX 4772 PASCO WA 99302-4772 509.542.8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 10:47 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/03/2019 - 12:00 PM
North, Orrin orrin@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-720-3633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/07/2019 - 02:03 PM
Mears, Ken publicworks@omakcity.com City of Omak 2 N. Ash Street Omak WA 98841 509-826-1170 OTHER 10/07/2019 - 02:28 PM