PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Hoffman Hill Reservoir Interior Recoating



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/06/2019 - 02:43 PM
Snider, Greg gsnider@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited LLC 18420 68th Ave S, #110 Kent WA 98032 425-251-3268 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2019 - 04:37 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/07/2019 - 07:45 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2019 - 07:49 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/07/2019 - 08:50 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/07/2019 - 10:56 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/08/2019 - 10:04 AM
Hough, Kyle adominguez@championssc.com Champion Painting Specialty Services Corp. 130 SW 22 Street Fort Lauderdale florida 33315 954-462-9079 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2019 - 10:09 AM
Snider, Evan evans@longpainting.com Long Painting 21414 68th Ave S Kent WA 98032 206-549-2170 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2019 - 10:21 AM
Simpson, Ryan estimating@simpsonsandblasting.com Simpson Sandblasting & Special Coatings, Inc 14665 Rancho Vista Drive Fontana California 92335 909-829-0000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/09/2019 - 11:10 AM
Hasselbalch, Kim kim@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings, Inc. P.O. Box1573 Brush Prairie Washington 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/09/2019 - 03:16 PM
Lim, Gus glim@dupontwa.gov City of DuPont 1700 Civic DR DuPont WA 98327 253-964-8121 OTHER 08/12/2019 - 09:48 AM
Fraley, Michelle michelle.fraley@mcdermott.com CBI Services, LLC 5500 S. 1st Ave Everett WA 98203 425-249-5710 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/13/2019 - 03:12 PM
Smith, Steve steve@skpainting.com S & K Painting, Inc. P. O. Box 390 Clackamas OR 97015 503-557-5544 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/15/2019 - 04:42 PM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 08/16/2019 - 11:49 AM