PLANHOLDER LIST

Winlock, City of - SE 1st Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 10:53 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 11:11 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 11:29 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 11:46 AM
Jennings, Larry bids@chehalistribe.com Confederated Construction Company, LLC 18120 ANDERSON RD SW Oakville WA 98568 360-273-1251 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2019 - 12:01 PM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 12:17 PM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2019 - 02:02 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/29/2019 - 05:25 AM
Perkins, Richel richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com Lakeside Industries, Inc. 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 360-508-8318 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 07:10 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 08:43 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/29/2019 - 08:46 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 609-662-6858 OTHER 07/29/2019 - 10:33 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 02:34 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 05:44 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 881 state route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/30/2019 - 07:38 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/30/2019 - 12:45 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc 2207 Inter Ave SUite A Puyallup wa 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2019 - 09:42 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction PO Box 366 chehalis Washington 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2019 - 03:28 PM
Ames, Rob robames@osgdozing.com OSG Dozing, LLC PO Box 2849 Olympia WA 98507 (360) 927-2561 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/05/2019 - 08:04 AM
Clifford, Derek derek.clifford@oldcastle.com Oldcastle Infrastructure 2808 A Street SE Auburn WA 98002 800-892-1538 OTHER 08/05/2019 - 12:18 PM
Johnson, Jayson estimating@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor 3829 Kelso Washington 98626 360-353-6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2019 - 07:09 AM