PLANHOLDER LIST

Soap Lake, City of - Ginkgo Street and FEMA Repairs



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 11:15 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 12:04 PM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 12:38 PM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. BOX 939 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 01:47 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 03:25 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 03:39 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 07/25/2019 - 10:13 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/25/2019 - 10:24 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/26/2019 - 05:17 AM
Grimm, Aaron aaron.grimm@gcinc.com Granite Construction 7131 N Railroad Avenue Pasco WA 99301 509-543-0708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2019 - 11:08 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 10:32 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 07/31/2019 - 10:55 AM
Adolf, Marti martia@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction PO BOX 119 Wenatchee Washington 98801 509 698 2773 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2019 - 09:16 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc 5930 Sunburst Ln. Suite A Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2019 - 03:32 PM
King, Susie susie@krci.net KRCI, LLC 125 SE McGee Street East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/02/2019 - 02:57 PM
Team, Content Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800 Cincinnati Ohio 45209 800-364-2059 OTHER 08/05/2019 - 12:02 PM