PLANHOLDER LIST

Silver Lake Water & Sewer District - 131st Street Water Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 08:01 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 10:29 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 11:30 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 11:31 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 12:37 PM
Suzuki, Doug dsuzuki@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2019 - 06:34 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/23/2019 - 08:36 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Cneter 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/23/2019 - 09:43 AM
Lane, Bret Bret@Laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th ave se snohomish WA 98296 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2019 - 02:37 PM
Rasmussen, Anne anne@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87TH AVE SE Snohomish WA 98296 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2019 - 02:38 PM
Thomas, David estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th ST NE Lake Stevens WA 98258 425-377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 08:14 AM
Brown, Jeff jeff@bbutilities.com B&B Utilities PO Box 293 Bothell WA 98296 206-406-0504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 10:24 AM
Cunningham, Rachelle estimating@marshbankconst.com Marshbank Construction, Inc. PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425-377-9708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/25/2019 - 03:05 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 07:37 AM
Liffrig, Bill office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish Washington 98290 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/31/2019 - 08:42 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes Washington 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/31/2019 - 11:19 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2019 - 08:50 AM