PLANHOLDER LIST

Buckley, City of - Small Works Project - Public Works Shop and Police Station Parking Lots



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/19/2019 - 10:14 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/19/2019 - 11:23 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 10:44 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 11:04 AM
bricker, steve steveb@hdfowler.com hd fowler 1417 thornton ave pacific wa 98047 253-863-8600 OTHER 07/23/2019 - 08:35 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com Nova Contracting, Inc. 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia Washington 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2019 - 09:58 AM
Mccrillis, Ethan ethanm@rinocon.com Rino Construction PO Box 667 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-433-8501 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 09:36 AM
Schmidt, Dave dschmidt@cityofbuckley.com City of Buckley 933 Main Street Buckley WA 98321 360-829-1921 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 02:19 PM
Banks, Chris cbanks@cityofbuckley.com City of Buckley 933 Main Street Buckley WA 98321 360-829-1921 OTHER 07/24/2019 - 02:22 PM
Hooper, Jeff hoop@lakepav.com Lakeridge Paving Co LLC PO Box 8500 Covington WA 98042 206-396-2254 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 02:53 PM
Myers, Clint ClintMyers@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/25/2019 - 02:58 PM
Smith, Jared estimating@titanearth.com TITAN Earthwork 1585 Valentine Ave SE Pacific Wa 98047 253-455-0038 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 01:44 PM
Qualls, Ryan ryan@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. P.O. Box 1182 Maple Valley WA 98038 206-391-2747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/30/2019 - 05:32 PM