PLANHOLDER LIST

Grand Coulee, City of - 2019 FEMA Street Repair



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/18/2019 - 11:20 AM
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/18/2019 - 11:38 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/18/2019 - 12:42 PM
King, Susan susie@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE MCGEE EAST WENATCHEE WA 98802-____ (509)-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/18/2019 - 03:06 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/19/2019 - 06:00 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/19/2019 - 10:19 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/19/2019 - 11:20 AM
SamojlinKPQL, OlupovskijSZQL m0fomsxqugs@yandex.com BushmanovJC https://prom-electric.ru/articles/8/27310/ Saint-Petersburg Russia 113252 85356882125 OTHER 07/21/2019 - 04:45 AM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. BOX 939 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/22/2019 - 09:34 AM
North, Orrin orrin@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport Washington 99122 509-720-3633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2019 - 10:04 AM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext Benton City WA 99320 509-497-1235 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 08:39 AM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2019 - 01:17 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 07/25/2019 - 09:29 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2019 - 10:33 AM