PLANHOLDER LIST

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe - East Salmonberries and North Kloomachin Development and Offsite Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 06:38 AM
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 08:13 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 08:42 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 09:09 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2019 - 09:11 AM
Ainsley, Keith keitha@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 Hwy 99 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2019 - 12:58 PM
Johnson, Thomas nordlandconstructionnw@hotmail.com Nordland Construction NW Inc. 123 Ponderosa Place Nordland WA 98358 360-379-1352 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2019 - 01:22 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 03:10 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/10/2019 - 04:55 AM
Johnson, Brian brianjohnson@pme-cc.com Port Madison Enterprises Construction Corp 15775 George Lane Suite 210 Poulsbo Washington 98370 360-516-7500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/10/2019 - 03:20 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 (253) 939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 11:55 AM
Dowler, Matt mdowler@myrgroup.com Sturgeon Electric 3902 B St. NW Suite A Auburn WA 98001 253-737-5252 OTHER 07/11/2019 - 01:22 PM
Ceccanti, Ricky ricky@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti Inc 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 02:50 PM
Goodwin, Rick general@setonconstruction.com Seton Construction, Inc. PO Box 1376 Port Hadlock Washington 98339 360-385-0213 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/15/2019 - 08:55 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/15/2019 - 01:51 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2019 - 10:41 AM
PEISTRUP, BRAD bradp@tsicontrols.com TECHNICAL SYSTEMS INC 2303 196TH ST SW Lynnwood Washington 98011 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2019 - 03:05 PM
Stewart, Ryan rstewart@source-electric.com Source Electric, LLC 7045 Banner Rd SE Port Orchard WA 98367 360-620-4844 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/18/2019 - 08:21 AM
Nation, Brandon nationb@fextex.com Fextex Systems Inc. 732 N. 16th Ave #21 Yakima WA 98902 509-965-8437 OTHER 07/22/2019 - 08:54 AM