PLANHOLDER LIST

Kalama, City of - Small Works Project - Geranium Street and North 1st Place Stormwater Improvement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 09:38 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 10:45 AM
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 10:45 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 10:49 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 748 N 84th St Seattle WA 98103 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 12:43 PM
Garlinghouse, Jackie jackieg@trenchmansafety.com Trenchman Shoring Services, Inc. 1821 Mayes Road SE Olympia WA 98503 (360) 485-6160 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 10:32 AM
KOSKINIEMI, NEIL NEIL@MIDWAYUNDERGROUNDLLC.COM MIDWAY UNDERGROUND PO BOX 1107 TOLEDO WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/10/2019 - 03:48 PM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corp 7211-A NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver WA 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 10:02 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC 212-34 Middlefork Rd CHEHALIS WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 01:20 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 01:39 PM
LaFave, Justin bid@advexc.us AES 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/12/2019 - 10:33 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte charlotted@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/13/2019 - 08:44 AM
KERR, ALICIA ALICIAH@HDFOWLER.COM HD FOWLER 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360 574 9377 OTHER 07/15/2019 - 10:19 AM
Rasmussen, PJ pj@cpcnw.com Columbia Pacific 175 Hansen Ln Woodland wa 98674 360-225-6323 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/15/2019 - 11:23 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/15/2019 - 02:18 PM
Jennings, Larry Bids@chehalistribe.com Confederated Construction Comp 18121 Anderseon Rd SW Oakville Washington 98568 360.273.1251 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2019 - 12:54 PM
VanNess, Jordan jordanv@northlinesurveying.com Northline Surveying 2025 Riverside Dr. Suite D Mt. Vernon WA 98273 360-899-9598 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/21/2019 - 08:52 PM