PLANHOLDER LIST

Port of Ilwaco - Boatyard Drainage Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Plan Room, Abadan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 07/03/2019 - 03:56 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/05/2019 - 10:16 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/08/2019 - 07:23 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 07:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 08:03 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509-582-7424 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/08/2019 - 08:25 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 10:42 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 12:26 PM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 07/08/2019 - 01:24 PM
Rains, Kurt admin@rainscontracting.com Rains Contracting, Inc. PO Box 340 Malott WA 98829 509-422-2326 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/08/2019 - 01:37 PM
Lampi, Ryan RLAMPI@BIGRIVERCOMPANIES.COM Big River Construction, Inc. 35064 Hwy. 101 Business Astoria OR 97103 503-338-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/08/2019 - 02:50 PM
Estimator, JEFF Estimating@PCR-Inc.net PCR Inc Po Box 630 Beavercreek OR 97004 (503) 723-6480 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2019 - 05:47 PM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott- Owner PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2019 - 01:33 PM
Lindstrom, Gregg lindstromandson@gmail.com Lindstrom and Son Construction, Inc. #14 Lindstrom Lane P.O. Box 288 Chinook WA 98614 360-749-1798 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2019 - 12:14 PM