PLANHOLDER LIST

George, City of - 2019 Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 06/27/2019 - 08:39 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwuakie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/27/2019 - 08:56 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/27/2019 - 09:37 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 06/27/2019 - 10:01 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/27/2019 - 11:08 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/27/2019 - 11:22 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc 5930 Sunburst Ln. Suite A Cashmere Washington 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/28/2019 - 09:15 AM
Stoneburner, Weldon weldon@grndup.com Ground Up Road Construction 1107 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-255-7070 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/28/2019 - 09:36 AM
Meenach, Phil phil.meenach@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company PO Box 1219 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-793-5682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/01/2019 - 09:01 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/01/2019 - 12:32 PM
Rasmussen, Donald donr@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Dr. Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/01/2019 - 03:49 PM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/02/2019 - 08:23 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/02/2019 - 11:12 AM
Greear, Joel team@centralpavingllc.com Central Paving, LLC 1410 W Dolarway Road Ellensburg WA 98926 509-929-1044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/07/2019 - 08:12 PM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. PO Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2019 - 08:55 AM