PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - Small Works Project - Frank Mason Park Parking Lot Paving



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 01:36 PM
Jaycox, Tom estimating@fruhlinginc.com Fruhling, Inc. 7534 NE 175th St. Ste. #1 Kenmore WA 98028 425-485-1442 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 02:04 PM
Oveson, Kreg koveson@gradeinc.com Grade, Inc. PO Box 231 Woodinville WA 98072 206-510-9192 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 02:34 PM
Hyatt, Sara SHyatt@HyattConstructionInc.com Hyatt Construction, Inc. 2020 316th ST NW Stanwood WA 98292 360-319-6034 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 03:32 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/21/2019 - 09:31 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 508-662-6858 OTHER 06/21/2019 - 10:24 AM
Andrews, Tyler accounting@pnwcivil.com PNW Civil Inc PO Box 30498 Bellingham WA 98228 425-954-9614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/21/2019 - 02:05 PM
Mattioli, James james.mattioli@gcinc.com Granite Construction 1525 E Marine View Drive Everett WA 98201 425-551-3116 OTHER 06/21/2019 - 03:59 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/24/2019 - 07:20 AM
Kidwell, Bri brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/24/2019 - 08:34 AM
Tinney, Michelle michelle@epaving.com Emerald Paving Inc. 20417 87th Ave. SE Snohomish WA 98296 206-722-7283 OTHER 06/25/2019 - 09:39 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/01/2019 - 10:11 AM