PLANHOLDER LIST

South Bend, City of - Central Avenue Sewer Line Replacement Phase 2



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/18/2019 - 09:40 AM
Administration, Plan Center Planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/18/2019 - 10:12 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/18/2019 - 01:03 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2019 - 01:06 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 9720 evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 06/18/2019 - 03:54 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/19/2019 - 08:14 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/19/2019 - 09:33 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/19/2019 - 09:44 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/19/2019 - 11:25 AM
Hyatt, Sara SHyatt@HyattConstructionInc.com Hyatt Construction, inc. 2020 316th ST NW Stanwood WA 98292 360-319-6034 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 03:28 PM
Hyatt, Sara SHyatt@HyattConstructionInc.com Hyatt Construction, inc. 2020 316th ST NW Stanwood WA 98292 360-319-6034 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 03:28 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 06/21/2019 - 10:26 AM
Tinney, Michelle michelle@epaving.com Emerald Paving Inc. 20417 87th Ave. SE Snohomish WA 98296 206-722-7283 OTHER 06/25/2019 - 09:35 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott- Owner PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2019 - 03:41 PM
Lampi, Ryan RLAMPI@BIGRIVERCOMPANIES.COM Big River Construction, Inc. 35064 Hwy. 101 Business Astoria OR 97103 503-338-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/01/2019 - 12:21 PM
Garlinghouse, Jackie jackieg@trenchmansafety.com Trenchman Shoring Services, Inc. 1821 Mayes Road SE Olympia WA 98503 (360) 485-6160 OTHER 07/09/2019 - 10:33 AM
Lindstrom , Gregg lindstromandson@gmail.com Lindstrom and Son Construction, Inc. #14 Lindstrom Lane P.O. Box 288 Chinook WA 98614 360-749-1798 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2019 - 12:06 PM
Lindstrom , Gregg lindstromandson@gmail.com Lindstrom and Son Construction, Inc. #14 Lindstrom Lane P.O. Box 288 Chinook WA 98614 360-749-1798 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2019 - 12:06 PM