PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - Wastewater Treatment Plant Effluent Piping Hydraulic Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/11/2019 - 11:07 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/11/2019 - 11:35 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/11/2019 - 11:36 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/12/2019 - 08:00 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 06/12/2019 - 08:06 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/13/2019 - 09:34 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2019 - 09:57 AM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2019 - 01:45 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/17/2019 - 03:35 PM
Fleming, Ryder rfleming@jhkelly.com JH Kelly 3131 Mercer Avenue, Unit #101 Bellingham WA 98225 360-577-5561 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/20/2019 - 12:43 PM
Schommer, Robert rhs@systems-interface.com Systems Interface Inc. 10802 47th Ave W, c/o Systems Interface Inc. Mukilteo WA 98275 425-481-1225 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2019 - 07:42 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2019 - 09:57 AM