PLANHOLDER LIST

Electric City, City of - 2019 Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/07/2019 - 03:09 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/07/2019 - 03:31 PM
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 06/10/2019 - 08:47 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/10/2019 - 09:07 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/10/2019 - 10:31 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee Washington 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 06/10/2019 - 03:50 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/11/2019 - 05:37 AM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-421-2684 OTHER 06/12/2019 - 03:23 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 06/13/2019 - 04:18 PM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext Benton City WA 99320 509-497-1235 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2019 - 06:12 PM
Ohl, David d.ohl@capstonestructures.com Capstone Structures LLC 21 D ST SW. STE C1 Quincy Washington 98848 509-797-0233 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2019 - 07:09 AM