PLANHOLDER LIST

Plymouth Water District - Drilling Well No. 1



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 10:07 AM
Gregory, Chad chad@gregorydrilling.com Gregory Drilling Inc 14112 452nd ave se north bend wa 98045 425-864-1898 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2019 - 10:09 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 11:43 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 11:50 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 01:36 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 02:02 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 03:16 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 03:19 PM
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 06/07/2019 - 08:31 AM
Adler , Dennis stillwaterdrilling@yahoo.com StillWater LLC 1118 N Oregon Ave Pasco WA 99301 509-542-8884 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2019 - 02:29 PM
Anderson, Beau Beau@empirewelldrilling.com Empire Well Drilling LLC PO Box 3854 Wenatchee Washington 9957 509-855-2070 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2019 - 05:41 PM
Ryan, Maggie office@okeefedrilling.com O'Keefe Drilling Company PO Box 3810 Butte MT 59702 406-494-3310 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2019 - 10:37 AM
Larson, Don don@yjdrilling.com Yellow Jacket Drilling Service 16765 SE 362nd Drive Sandy Oregon 97055 503-347-8119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2019 - 08:58 AM
Clifford, Stevie steviec@jensendrilling.com Jensen Drilling Company 1775 Henderson Avenue Eugene OR 97403 541-726-7435 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/19/2019 - 02:19 PM
Moreland, Tom tom@hcdrilling.com HC Drilling Professionals 447 W Watkins Rd Phoenix AZ 85003 530-681-9310 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/19/2019 - 04:44 PM