PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - 164th Avenue SE Pedestrian Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 06/05/2019 - 01:40 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/05/2019 - 01:59 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/05/2019 - 03:01 PM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction, LLC 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2019 - 10:20 AM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2019 - 11:16 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 11:37 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/06/2019 - 11:54 AM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2019 - 11:59 AM
McCrillis, Ethan ethanm@rinocon.com Rino Construction 17937 Cedar grove road se Maple Valley WA 98038 425-433-8501 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2019 - 12:17 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating 2207 Inter Ave, Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/10/2019 - 10:57 AM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/10/2019 - 06:43 PM
Lewis, Isaac isaaclewis@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2019 - 06:57 AM
Shipman, Craig craig@cctconstruction.co CCT Construction, Inc 13018 Canyon Rd Suite C, , Puyallup Puyallup WA 98373 253-232-6062 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2019 - 12:46 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2019 - 03:30 PM
Hill, Joe joe.hill@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup wa 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 06/13/2019 - 11:18 AM
CAPLIS, MICHAEL mick.westwater@comcast.net westwater construction company 1408 DAYTON CT NE renton WA 98056 425-891-3362 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2019 - 03:01 PM