PLANHOLDER LIST

Winlock, City of - 2019 Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 08:15 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 09:11 AM
Watson, Kristy planroom@abadanespokane.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 09:15 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 09:37 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 11:19 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 11:22 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/31/2019 - 01:22 PM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 9520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 05/31/2019 - 02:11 PM
COX, JEff Estimating@PCR-Inc.net PCR Inc Po Box 630 Beavercreek OR 97004 (503) 723-6480 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/01/2019 - 03:11 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/03/2019 - 08:47 AM
Brown, Bradley brad.sands@outlook.com Strickland and Sons Excavation P.O. Box 10 Buckley WA 98321 360-829-6577 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2019 - 10:26 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2019 - 03:14 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2019 - 03:42 PM
Walters, Paige pwalters@knudsenbeyler.com Knudsen Beyler PO Box 433 Ephrata WA 98823 509-754-4376 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/04/2019 - 03:33 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 881 state route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360-624-1304 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/05/2019 - 08:11 AM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 881 state route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2019 - 08:14 AM
Schiermeister, Gabriel gabe_250@yahoo.com Magna Construction Services Inc. 36415 NW 21st Ave La Center WA 98629 360-901-1769 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2019 - 02:31 PM
Quesenbury, Chris chrisquesenbury@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2019 - 06:59 AM