PLANHOLDER LIST

Soap Lake, City of - AMR System Installation



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/28/2019 - 07:51 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/28/2019 - 10:30 AM
Sovacool, Charlie charlie.sovacool@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated Supply Co. 2203 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 425-922-4581 OTHER 05/28/2019 - 01:40 PM
Vancleave, Jason jvancleave@generslpacific.com General Pacific/Badger Meter 22414 NE Townsend Way Fairview OR 97214 503-915-9652 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/28/2019 - 02:11 PM
Rogers, Tammy tammy.rogers@ferguson.com Ferguson Enterprises 9219 N Tyndall Ave Portland Or 97217 503-209-4902 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/28/2019 - 02:10 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/28/2019 - 03:05 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/28/2019 - 03:26 PM
O'Neel, Coty coneel@capstonestructures.com Capstone structures 21 D ST SW, STE C1 Quincy Washington 98848 509-398-5099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/28/2019 - 03:55 PM
Carlson, Shelby shelby.carlson@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 N Bradley Rd. Spokane WASHINGTON 99212 425-393-4936 OTHER 05/29/2019 - 06:11 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 05/29/2019 - 08:43 AM
Watson, Kristy plancenter@abadanspokane.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane Washington 99202 (509) 747-2964 OTHER 05/29/2019 - 09:19 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 05/29/2019 - 11:18 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/30/2019 - 12:34 PM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc 5930 Sunburst Ln. Suite A Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/30/2019 - 12:34 PM
Johnson, Shem admin@slunder.com S&L Underground, Inc. PO Box 1952 Bonners Ferry ID 83805 208-267-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/31/2019 - 09:41 AM
Gray, Jacob jgrayexcavation@gmail.com Gray Excavation 1629 West HWY 28 Ephrata WASHINGTON 98823 509-431-0099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2019 - 05:41 PM
O'BRIEN, SHAWN shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 nelpar rd EAST WENATCHEE WA 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 06/04/2019 - 09:07 AM
Abernathy, Katrina katrinaa@halmeconstruction.com Halme Construction 8727 W HWY 2 #100 Spokane Washington 99224 509-992-4951 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2019 - 01:19 PM
Walters, Paige pwalters@knudsenbeyler.com Knudsen Beyler PO Box 433 Ephrata WA 98823 509-754-4376 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2019 - 03:30 PM
Olson, Micah micah@olsonllc.com Olson LLC PO Box 907 Newberg OR 97132 971-563-3128 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2019 - 07:58 AM
Vancleave, Jason jvancleave@generalpacific.com General Pacific/Badger Meter 22414 NE Townsend Way Fairview OR 97214 503-915-9652 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/11/2019 - 01:59 PM