PLANHOLDER LIST

Normandy Park, City of - Small Works Project - 4th Avenue SW Curb Ramp Retrofit



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/17/2019 - 08:44 AM
Kiyohara, Bob bobk@transportationsystemsinc.com Transportation Systems, Inc. 6917 166th Ave E Sumner WA 98390 253-750-0284 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/17/2019 - 08:44 AM
Mccrillis, Ethan ethanm@rinocon.com Rino Construction PO Box 667 Maple Valley WA 98038 206-999-3354 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/17/2019 - 09:09 AM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/17/2019 - 09:32 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/17/2019 - 12:32 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/20/2019 - 10:17 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/20/2019 - 11:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/21/2019 - 07:31 AM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 425-432-8770 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/22/2019 - 01:36 PM
Courter, Ken kcourter@normandyparkwa.gov City of Normandy Park 801 SW 174th Street Normandy Park WA 98166 206-248-8269 OTHER 05/22/2019 - 01:54 PM
Ferguson, Jesse Jesse.Ferguson@centurylink.com CenturyLink 1550 Newport Way NW Issaquah WA 98327 206-681-8871 OTHER 05/23/2019 - 06:51 PM
Lewis, Isaac isaaclewis@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/29/2019 - 06:19 PM