PLANHOLDER LIST

Silver Lake Water & Sewer District - Waldenwood Lift Station Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com WCR Plan Center 2215 Midway Ln #208 Bellingham WA 98226-1219 360-738-0370 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 12:44 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 01:07 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 01:53 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/13/2019 - 02:43 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 03:49 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/13/2019 - 04:25 PM
De Vitis, Nick nickdv@harborpacific.com Harbor Pacific Contractors 19628 144TH AVE NE, SUITE A Woodinville WA 98072 425-488-7131 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/13/2019 - 04:39 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 04:51 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 08:44 AM
Andrews, Marie bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd Bellingham Washington 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/14/2019 - 09:25 AM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com H.B. Jaeger, a division of ICONIX waterworks P.O. Box 1516 Snohomish WA 98291 360-568-5958 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 10:47 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 12:15 PM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 12:18 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/14/2019 - 04:09 PM
Stouder, Mark bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/15/2019 - 11:00 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/15/2019 - 11:55 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/15/2019 - 12:58 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data And Analytics - Plancenter 4300 Beltway, Ste 150 Arlington WA 76010 413-304-2008 OTHER 05/15/2019 - 04:19 PM
Rasmussen, Donald donr@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction, Inc. 4055 Hammer Dr. Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/17/2019 - 08:26 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com Quality Control Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/20/2019 - 09:51 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/20/2019 - 12:05 PM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton Washington 98057 (425) 226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/21/2019 - 11:26 AM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE SNOHOMISH WA 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/21/2019 - 11:54 AM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton WA 98058 425-432-8770 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/22/2019 - 01:37 PM
Thody, Ryan ryan.thody@dbmcontractors.com DBM Contractors, Inc. 1220 S. 356th Street Federal Way WA 98003 253-838-1402 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/23/2019 - 04:14 PM
Johnson, Jordan jordan@nw-cw.com NWCW,LLC 108 W Stewart Ave Puyallup WA 98371 253-732-7826 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/29/2019 - 07:34 AM
PEISTRUP, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems Inc 2303 196th St SW Ste B Lynnwood WA 98036-7071 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/29/2019 - 11:00 AM
Shafer, Garret garret@northboundmasonry.com NorthBound Masonry 1777 S Burlington BLVD #221 Burlington WA 98233 425 361 6145 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/30/2019 - 10:24 AM