PLANHOLDER LIST

Ocean Shores, City of - Collection System Building



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 03:56 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/09/2019 - 10:35 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/09/2019 - 12:29 PM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/09/2019 - 12:55 PM
HUGHES, SHAWN bids@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com OLYMPIC PENINSULA CONSTRUCTION.COM PO BOX 65321 PORT LUDLOW WA 98365 360-764-0035 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/09/2019 - 06:06 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 05/10/2019 - 10:27 AM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7515 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 07:46 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington 2607 Wetmore Ave Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 01:46 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 02:00 PM
Piechowski, Rachel rachel@hansenpolebuildings.com Hansen Pole Buildings, LLC 12167 Lake Rd Browns Valley MN 56219 605-432-8971 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 08:02 AM
Hagen, Douglas heritagemechanicalinc@gmail.com Heritage Mechanical, Inc. P.O. Box 545 Suquamish Washington 98392 360-697-2998 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/21/2019 - 03:57 PM
Halme, Bryan bryanh@nfexc.net North Fork Excavating, Inc. 835 NE 404th Street Woodland WA 98674 360-600-5510 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/22/2019 - 03:39 PM
Braaten, Brian brianb@robbinsairinc.com Robbins' Air, Inc. 601 E Curtis Aberdeen WA 98520 360-538-7003 OTHER 05/29/2019 - 08:04 AM
Logue, cory cory@capitalheatingandcooling.com Capital Heating and Cooling 1218 Carpenter Rd. S.E. Lacey Washington 98503 360-491-7450 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/29/2019 - 01:22 PM