PLANHOLDER LIST

Woodland, City of - Scott Hill Booster Station



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302-1273 503-362-7957 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 08:10 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 10:23 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509)-582-7424 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 10:27 AM
Rozmaity, Marena marena@swca.org Southwest Washington Contractors Association 7017 NE Hwy 99, 214 Vancouver WA 98665 (360)-694-7922 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 11:19 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/09/2019 - 08:15 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center DJC Project Center, 921 SW Washington St. Portlan OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 05/09/2019 - 09:20 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/09/2019 - 10:19 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/09/2019 - 10:51 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/10/2019 - 07:23 AM
KOSKINIEMI, NEIL NEIL@MIDWAYUNDERGROUNDLLC.COM MIDWAY UNDERGROUND 881 STATE ROUTE 505 TOLEDO WA 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/10/2019 - 10:53 AM
COX, JEFFREY Estimating@PCR-Inc.net PCR Inc Po Box 630 Beavercreek OR 97004 (503) 723-6480 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/10/2019 - 11:34 AM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corp 7211-A NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver WA 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/10/2019 - 01:16 PM
Nation, Brandon nationb@fextex.com Fextex Systems Inc. 732 N. 16th Ave #21 Yakima WA 98902 509-965-8437 OTHER 05/13/2019 - 03:53 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/14/2019 - 08:46 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/14/2019 - 01:17 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/22/2019 - 05:03 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/23/2019 - 10:36 AM
Halme, Bryan bryanh@nfexc.net North Fork Excavating, Inc. 835 NE 404th Street Woodland WA 98674 360-600-5510 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/23/2019 - 04:35 PM