PLANHOLDER LIST

Grant County Port District No. 1 - Industrial Park No. 4 Pre-Engineered Building



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Pete, Firth bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2019 - 08:21 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/06/2019 - 08:27 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 9210 NE 62nd Ave Vancouver WA 98675 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2019 - 11:37 AM
Stewart , Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 05/06/2019 - 01:04 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/06/2019 - 02:33 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/06/2019 - 03:16 PM
Halme, Dan dan@halmebuilders.com Halme Builders 27241 SR 25 N Davenport WA 99122 509-725-1200 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2019 - 04:31 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509)-582-7424 OTHER 05/07/2019 - 10:26 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana st Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/07/2019 - 03:01 PM
Knutson, Michael mikeknutson88@hotmail.com Knutson Construction 460 road T NW Quincy WA 98848 509-398-7312 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/07/2019 - 04:24 PM
Knutson, Michael mikeknutson88@hotmail.com Knutson Construction P.O. Box 596 Quincy WA 98848 509-398-7312 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/07/2019 - 04:28 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 10:19 AM
Heiserman, Chad chad@stetnerelectric.com Stetner Electric Inc PO Box 1750 QUINCY Washington 98848 509-398-4340 OTHER 05/08/2019 - 11:06 AM
O'Neel, Coty coneel@capstonestructures.com Capstone Structures 21 D ST, SW STE C1 Quincy Washington 98848 509-398-5099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/09/2019 - 07:09 PM
Verret, David david@bahnmillerconstruction.com Bahnmiller Construction Inc. PO Box 12604 Everett WA 98206 425-422-4017 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/14/2019 - 11:10 AM
Blew, Scott blews@blewsconstruction.com Blew's Construction, Inc. 12929 E Sprague Ave Ste 202 Spokane Valley Washington 99216 509-928-6227 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/15/2019 - 11:11 AM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/15/2019 - 03:24 PM
Mathews, Bruce Bruce@BlackRockConst.com Black Rock Construction & Development LLC. PO Box 456 Moses Lake WASHINGTON 98837 509-765-3711 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/16/2019 - 11:55 AM