PLANHOLDER LIST

Warden, City of - Weir Way & 8th Street Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
XenkipVP, XenkipVP 4e7dfdg@yandex.com Xenkip 444 bis 2 Vincom NY USA 122523 89424563269 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/20/2019 - 04:49 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2019 - 09:09 AM
Maiers, Pamp bids@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509 765 5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2019 - 09:41 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/22/2019 - 10:04 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/22/2019 - 11:03 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/22/2019 - 11:48 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/23/2019 - 09:40 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/23/2019 - 11:01 AM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2019 - 04:14 PM
Manry, Randy Randy.Manry@gcinc.com Granite Constrution 5665 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee Wa 98802 509-667-3921 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/24/2019 - 08:44 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/25/2019 - 09:46 AM
Johnson, Jordan jordan@nw-cw.com NWCW 108 W Stewart Ave Puyallup WA 98371 253-732-7826 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/26/2019 - 11:25 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowlwer Co. 5544 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee wa 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 04/30/2019 - 02:53 PM
Dillin, Alan dillin@nwi.net HLT Construction Inc 150 E St NW EPHRATA WA 98823 509-844-1481 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/01/2019 - 10:03 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 05/03/2019 - 02:15 PM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2019 - 08:29 AM