PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Foster Avenue Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Stewart , Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 04/03/2019 - 11:55 AM
Cockrum, Brian brian@mitchellpaving.net Mitchell Trucking & Paving 3223 NW Alan Ave East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5928 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/04/2019 - 07:51 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/04/2019 - 09:12 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/04/2019 - 10:37 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/04/2019 - 11:52 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/04/2019 - 11:59 AM
Manry, Randy Randy.manry@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 5665 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee Wa 98802 509-667-3921 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/04/2019 - 02:08 PM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 04/05/2019 - 12:31 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/08/2019 - 11:54 AM
Maiers, Pamp bids@cwainc.us Central PO Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/10/2019 - 08:58 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/12/2019 - 11:44 AM