PLANHOLDER LIST

City of Long Beach - Regional Biosolids Facility



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 04:12 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 05:49 AM
Raymond, Ralph estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure 1214 - 140th Ave. Ct. E. Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 07:18 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 07:24 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 9210 NE 62nd Ave. Vancouver WA 98665 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 07:34 AM
Janes, Chris cjanes@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction, Inc. 116 23rd Street SE Puyallup Washington 98372 253 446 1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 07:37 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 09:02 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 09:13 AM
Fleming, Clayton cfleming@seaconllc.com SEA CON LLC 165 NE Juniper ST STE 100 Issaquah WA 98027 425-961-2077 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 09:18 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 10:29 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 11:28 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 01:39 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/21/2019 - 08:20 AM
Parker, David sales@ddh.net Accurate Door Solutions Inc. 17861 Georgetown Lane Huntington Beach CA 92647 714-842-0299 OTHER 03/21/2019 - 10:13 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/21/2019 - 12:50 PM
Hamer, Adam adamh@pneco.com Advanced Electrical Technologies 1121 Columbia Blvd. Longview WA 98632 360-636-2544 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/21/2019 - 02:04 PM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/21/2019 - 03:22 PM
PEISTRUP, BRAD bradp@tsicontrols.com TECHNICAL SYSTEMS INC (TSI) 2303 196TH ST SW lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/22/2019 - 10:02 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/22/2019 - 10:50 AM
Bach, J estimating@mztco.com Macro-Z-Technology 841 E. Washington Ave Santa Ana California 92701 (714) 564-1130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/25/2019 - 07:28 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/25/2019 - 11:01 AM
Gangle, Chris chris@pilecon.com Pile Contractors, Inc 375 E Sunset Way Issaquah WA 98027 425 557 8628 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/26/2019 - 07:28 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/26/2019 - 08:35 AM
Hibbard, Chris chris@compostsystems.com Engineered Compost Systems 4220 24th Ave W Seattle WA 98199 206-634-2625 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/27/2019 - 03:06 PM
Logue, Cory cory@capitalheatingandcooling.com Capital Heating and Cooling 1218 Carpenter Rd. S.E. Lacey WA 98503 360-491-7450 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/01/2019 - 08:19 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2019 - 08:24 AM
DeMarre, Anna anna@kulchin.com Kulchin Foundation Drilling Co PO Box 99667 Lakewood WA 98496 253-888-4284 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/05/2019 - 08:31 AM
Moy, Luis luis_moy@canamsteelbuildings.com CanAm Steel Buildings PO Box 759406 Arvada CO 80006 303-953-3250 OTHER 04/05/2019 - 12:42 PM