PLANHOLDER LIST

Skykomish, City of - 3rd Street Drainage Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Bendel, Paul paul@lavellevac.com LaVelle Vac & Drainage, LLC PO Box 3028 Federal Way Washington 98063 253-815-0988 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/14/2019 - 09:15 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/14/2019 - 09:21 AM
Williams, Nate nwilliams@redtailco.com REDTAIL, LLC 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 701-609-1050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/14/2019 - 09:36 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/14/2019 - 10:19 AM
MacDonald, Shane AGR54@live.com AGR Contracting, Inc. P.O. Box 56 Monroe WA 98272 425-231-7219 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/14/2019 - 03:35 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/15/2019 - 09:45 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 03/15/2019 - 11:29 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/15/2019 - 12:46 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/18/2019 - 09:58 AM
Monson, Chris trimaxxmonson@netscape.net Trimaxx Construction, Inc. 12903 Wayward Way Sedro Woolley WA 98284 (425) 508-4781 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/19/2019 - 10:59 AM
Brown, chris chrislbc@msn.com Larry Brown Construction, Inc. PO Box 29960 Bellingham WA 98228 360.966.7206 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2019 - 09:04 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 03/20/2019 - 03:18 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/21/2019 - 08:47 AM