PLANHOLDER LIST

Aberdeen, City of - Wastewater Treatment Plant Disinfection Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2019 - 03:33 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2019 - 04:18 PM
Raymond, Ralph estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure 1214 - 140th Ave. Ct. E. Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/07/2019 - 06:59 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/07/2019 - 07:14 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/07/2019 - 07:19 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/07/2019 - 08:04 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/07/2019 - 10:01 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/07/2019 - 02:04 PM
NEAL IV, BILLY BILLYN@HDFOWLER.COM HD FOWLER 7215 EVELYN LANE LACEY WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 03/08/2019 - 01:11 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/08/2019 - 01:15 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/08/2019 - 02:06 PM
Collin, Douglas dougc@betschartelectric.com Betschart Electric 500 Cherry Street Olympia WA 98501 360 943 4545 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/11/2019 - 08:15 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited LLC 18420 68th Ave S, #110 Kent WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/11/2019 - 10:31 AM
PEISTRUP, BRAD bradp@tsicontrols.com TECHNICAL SYSTEMS INC (TSI) 2303 196TH ST SW lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/11/2019 - 02:37 PM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com Quality Control Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/12/2019 - 02:45 PM
Ecklund, Jack qbibid@quiggbros.com Quigg Brothers PO Box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/12/2019 - 04:22 PM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-691-7101 OTHER 03/13/2019 - 07:56 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/13/2019 - 10:09 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/18/2019 - 09:57 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/18/2019 - 10:09 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 03/22/2019 - 03:31 PM
L, Cory cory@capitalheatingandcooling.com Capital Heating and Cooling 1218 Carpenter Rd. S.E. Lacey Washington 98503 360-491-7450 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/01/2019 - 08:20 AM
Johnson, Jordan jordan@nw-cw.com Northwest Concrete Waterproofing 108 W Stewart Ave Puyallup WA 98371 253-732-7826 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/05/2019 - 11:54 AM
Schommer, Robert rhs@systems-interface.com Systems Interface Inc. 10802 47th Ave W, c/o Systems Interface Inc. Mukilteo Washington 98275 425-481-1225 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/10/2019 - 09:42 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 04/11/2019 - 09:45 AM