PLANHOLDER LIST

Lake Stevens Sewer District - Lagoon Decommissioning



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 10:57 AM
Williams, Derick dwilliams@redtailco.com Redtail 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-208-0234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2019 - 11:43 AM
Mcknight, Jeremy jmcknight@dungenessconstruction.com Dungeness Construction 977 Sandy Point Road Langley WA 98260 360-221-8982 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2019 - 11:56 AM
Kemp, Wyatt wkemp@rivers.city Rivers Edge Environmental Services, Inc. P.O. Box 908 Black Diamond WA 98010 206-571-8255 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2019 - 01:17 PM
JACKSON, LORI lori@merrellbros.com MERRELL BROS., INC. 8811 West 500 North Kokomo IN 46901 574-699-7782 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/20/2019 - 06:53 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/20/2019 - 08:21 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/20/2019 - 09:19 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/20/2019 - 12:14 PM
Relaford, Kendahl kendahl@carmansconstruction.com Carman's Construction,LLC. 20 W Troxell Road Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-679-5010 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2019 - 11:03 AM
Carman, Kevin kevin@carmansconstruction.com Carman's Construction,LLC. 20 W Troxell Road Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-679-5010 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2019 - 11:07 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/21/2019 - 11:45 AM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/28/2019 - 10:35 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com WCR Publications Inc 2215 Midway Lane, Ste 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 02/28/2019 - 07:29 PM
Bellika, Rena mybellaterra@gmail.com Bella Terra LLC Hydroseeding 1342 Dike Rd, Address 2 (optional) WOODLAND WA 98674 (360) 606-5616 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/01/2019 - 11:09 AM
Mattson, Pam pamm@accordcontractors.com Accord Contractors 15405 SE 37th St., Ste. 100 Bellevue Washington 98006 206-954-9323 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/01/2019 - 07:13 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/04/2019 - 09:54 AM