PLANHOLDER LIST

Ephrata, City of - 8th Avenue NW Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/18/2019 - 08:09 AM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 02/18/2019 - 01:15 PM
Meenach, Phil phil.meenach@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 9567 Tyndall Road NE Moses Lake WA 98837 509-793-5682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2019 - 07:23 AM
Link, Samanatha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 08:18 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 08:29 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 08:42 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 09:36 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/19/2019 - 02:34 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/20/2019 - 08:25 AM
Maiers, Pamp bids@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2019 - 11:01 AM
O"Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 nelpar dr East Wenatchee WA. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 02/22/2019 - 07:57 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/22/2019 - 03:25 PM