PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Cherry Hill Sewer Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 09:38 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 09:47 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 12:32 PM
Graham, Josh josh@jkearthworks.com J&K Earthworks LLC 5593 Nature Shore Drive Rock Island WA 98850 509-886-5906 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2019 - 12:35 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/31/2019 - 02:43 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 06:22 AM
ejares, karen jane karen.ejares@construction.com Dodge data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 arlington texas 76018 (413) 471-3770 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 07:40 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 09:01 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 09:20 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc 5885 Kimber Rd Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 12:25 PM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar East Wenatchee wa 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 02/04/2019 - 07:05 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 02/04/2019 - 02:15 PM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Road Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 02/07/2019 - 09:24 AM
Hurst, Jesse jesse@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction P.O. Box 990 Wenatchee WA 98807 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/12/2019 - 01:39 PM