PLANHOLDER LIST

Steilacoom, Town of - Steilacoom Boulevard SW Improvements: Puyallup Street to Farwest Drive SW



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Burlingame, Mark mark.burlingame@ci.steilacoom.wa.us Town of Steilacoom 1030 Roe Street Steilacoom WA 98388 253-581-1912 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 10:45 AM
Ott, Weston wott@cityoflakewood.us City of Lakewood 6000 Main Street SW Lakewood WA 98499 253-589-2489 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 10:47 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 10:54 AM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2019 - 11:14 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 12:34 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/31/2019 - 03:53 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 06:28 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 09:07 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 09:22 AM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 02/01/2019 - 09:47 AM
Ambuehl, Steven steve@tbeinc.us Thompson Bros Excavating 18211 NE Fourth Plain Rd Vancouver Washington 98682 360-254-7056 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 10:27 AM
Preston, Janet JanetPreston@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 10:41 AM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 02:23 PM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 04:12 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting, Inc. P.O. Box 177 Littlerock Washington 98556 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2019 - 09:05 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253 444 0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2019 - 10:16 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 OTHER 02/05/2019 - 12:53 PM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 (253) 922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2019 - 02:04 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/06/2019 - 08:31 AM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetnerelectric.com Stetner Electric 840 F St. SW Quincy Washington 98848 253-279-6234 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/06/2019 - 09:38 AM
IvanMPMJ, AlexandrVPMJ filippberk@yandex.com VasilyYW https://prom-electric.ru/articles/8/108976/ Taiping Eritrea 154154 85576482186 OTHER 02/07/2019 - 03:29 PM
FilippAHQL, GlebQOQL timwilems@yandex.com AlexandrMD https://prom-electric.ru/articles/10/211734/ Lar Iran 153551 84998194476 OTHER 02/11/2019 - 04:38 AM
IvanTIMJ, YuryHSMJ whitersj@yandex.com AlexeyBA https://prom-electric.ru/articles/10/202978/ Taiping Eritrea 124431 88362174596 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2019 - 03:35 AM
Fink, Lydia Estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave. NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/12/2019 - 07:41 AM
Armijo, Ed ed@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Road East Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/12/2019 - 08:31 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 02/13/2019 - 02:41 PM
Greiling, Steve SG@TITANearth.com TITAN EARTHWORK 1585 Valentine Ave SE Pacific WA 98047 206-730-4873 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/13/2019 - 06:22 PM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, INC. 6622 112th Street East Puyallup 53 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/14/2019 - 09:09 AM
Euceda, Jorge jeuceda@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental 6437 S 114th st Tukwila WA 98023 206-255-0479 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/19/2019 - 08:46 AM
Wislocker, Lisa lisaw@amayaelectric.com Amaya Electric PO Box 98686 Lakewood Washington 98496 253-582-8566 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/21/2019 - 08:21 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2019 - 09:11 AM