PLANHOLDER LIST

Royal City, City of - WRF UV Disinfection System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/21/2019 - 08:18 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/21/2019 - 08:51 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/21/2019 - 09:21 AM
Andrews, Marie bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd. Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/21/2019 - 09:47 AM
Metzger, Brad brad.metzger@constructconnect.com Constructconnect 3825 Edwards Road Suite 800 Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 OTHER 01/21/2019 - 11:44 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/21/2019 - 12:39 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/23/2019 - 11:24 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/23/2019 - 12:44 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/23/2019 - 12:58 PM
Palmer, Korie korie@clearwaterconstruction.us Clearwater Construction 5711 W Garden Springs Rd Spokane Washington 99224 509-363-0414 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/24/2019 - 03:57 PM
Hart, Tim tim@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc. 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 (360)-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2019 - 03:06 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/28/2019 - 09:04 AM
Adminstration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/30/2019 - 11:40 AM
Campbell, Larry lcampbell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2019 - 11:13 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2019 - 03:47 PM
SIMPSON, DUFF duffs@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER CO, INC 13440 SE 30TH STREET BELLEVUE WA 98005 425-654-8800 OTHER 02/08/2019 - 07:52 AM
Nelis, Jerry jerryn@srco.com Syblon Reid Mountain Division 107 S. Kimball St Caldwell ID 83605 (208) 258-0653 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/11/2019 - 09:26 AM
Rosenlund, Leif LeifR@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson street Davenport Washington 99122 509-725-7005 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/15/2019 - 01:44 PM