PLANHOLDER LIST

Oak Harbor, City of - West Banta Road and SR 20 Water Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 09:56 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 10:19 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 10:43 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 11:02 AM
Ringhouse, Ryan bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 11:17 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 11:18 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 11:50 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Company 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 01/17/2019 - 09:39 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/18/2019 - 10:13 AM
Thomas, Estimating estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425 377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/18/2019 - 10:29 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes Washington 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/18/2019 - 01:45 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/18/2019 - 02:27 PM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com H.B. Jaeger, a division of Corix P.O. Box 1516 Snohomish WA 98291 360-568-5958 OTHER 01/22/2019 - 12:57 PM
Skinner, Matthew matthew.skinner@coreandmain.com Core and Main 3735 Irongate Road Bellingham WA 98226 360-815-2435 OTHER 01/22/2019 - 03:28 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/22/2019 - 04:53 PM
Monson, Christopher trimaxxmonson@netscape.net Trimaxx Construction, Inc. 12903 Wayward Way Sedro Woolley WA 98284 (425) 508-4781 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/23/2019 - 07:24 AM
Johnson, Corey Corey@cjcinc.com C Johnson Construction P.O. Box 1467 Oak Harbor WA 98277 360-639-6981 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/24/2019 - 05:34 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E AUBURN WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2019 - 08:24 AM