PLANHOLDER LIST

Steilacoom, Town of - Washington Street and Pacific Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Burlingame, Mark mark.burlingame@ci.steilacoom.wa.us Town of Steilacoom 1030 Roe Street Steilacoom Washington 98388 253-581-1912 OTHER 01/14/2019 - 10:13 AM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2019 - 10:23 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/14/2019 - 10:36 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/14/2019 - 10:59 AM
APPLEMAN, BRAD brada@papeinc.com PAPE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC 9401 BUJACICH RD, STE 1A GIG HARBOR WA 98332 253-851-6040 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2019 - 11:03 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/14/2019 - 11:52 AM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce Project Center 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/14/2019 - 12:17 PM
Waunch, Nathan n.waunch@wcntinc.com Waunch Construction & Trucking Inc 11223 littlerock Rd SW Olympia WA 98512 360 480 2359 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2019 - 02:41 PM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2019 - 04:37 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/15/2019 - 11:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/15/2019 - 11:18 AM
Santos, Melissa mas@tucciandsons.com Tucci & Sons, Inc. 4224 Waller Road Tacoma WA 98443 (253) 922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/15/2019 - 02:01 PM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com H.B. Jaeger, a division of Corix P.O. Box 1516 Snohomish WA 98291 360-568-5958 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 08:26 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/16/2019 - 10:40 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 11:14 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 01:49 PM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, INC. 6622 112th Street East Puyallup 53 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 02:54 PM
Aplin, Alan estimating@kerrcontractors.com Kerr Contractors Oregon, Inc. P.O Box 1060 Woodburn OR 97071 971-216-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 03:01 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting, Inc. P.O. Box 177 Littlerock Washington 98556 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 04:41 PM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/21/2019 - 09:33 AM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 01/21/2019 - 11:21 AM
Prigge, Blair blair@mtn2coast.com MTN2COAST, LLC 2320 Mottman Rd SW, Ste 106 Tumwater Washington 98512 360-688-1949 OTHER 01/22/2019 - 02:31 PM
Fournier, Scott Jacquelyn@aadvancedservices.com A Advanced Septic Services, Inc. 2518 East Valley Hwy E Sumner WA 98390 253-435-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/23/2019 - 11:10 AM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2019 - 10:43 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2019 - 02:58 PM
Burlingame, Mark mark.burlingame@ci.steilacoom.wa.us Town of Steilacoom 1030 Roe Street Steilacoom WA 98388 253.581.1912 OTHER 01/28/2019 - 07:34 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2019 - 04:04 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E AUBURN WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/30/2019 - 04:41 PM
Fink, Lydia Estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave. NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/31/2019 - 09:47 AM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating 6622 112th Street East Puyallup Washington 98373 (253)-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2019 - 08:35 AM
Reynolds, Justin justin@pivetta.com Pivetta Brothers Construction 1812 Pease Ave Sumner WA 98390 253.753.0757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2019 - 10:45 AM
Ameil, John jameil@lseinc.com Leroy Surveyors & Engineers inc. 12815 Canyon Rd., Suite F Puyallup WA 98371 253-306-0046 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/11/2019 - 06:24 AM