PLANHOLDER LIST

Medina, City of - Small Works Project - Medina Park South Bridge Replacement Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/09/2019 - 02:52 PM
LInk, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/10/2019 - 08:33 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/10/2019 - 09:53 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/10/2019 - 09:54 AM
waliezer, tanner Raptorexcavating@outlook.com raptor excavating 36105 yacolt WA 98675 360-932-8702 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2019 - 12:36 PM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2019 - 01:35 PM
konnerup, travers tkonnerup@gmail.com konnerup construction inc. 593 Konnerup Ct Camano Island WA 98282 425-508-0447 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2019 - 03:07 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/11/2019 - 11:35 AM
Keyser, Michael Keyserm@massanaconstruction.com Massana Construction Inc. 4810 Pt Fosdick Dr, Ste 237 Gig Harbor WA 98335 253-250-9832 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2019 - 03:16 PM
Robinson, Shawnda shawnda@dtgrecycle.com DTG Enterprises, Inc. 16504 9th Ave SE, Suite 201 Mill Creek WA 98012 425-549-3000 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/11/2019 - 03:48 PM
Bettger, Ryan ryanb@goliathtechsv.com GOLIATHTECH SKAGIT VALLEY 5451, Timber Ridge Dr. MOUNT VERNON WA 98273 360-202-9910 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 10:50 AM