PLANHOLDER LIST

Okanogan, City of - 2019 Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 09:04 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 11:38 AM
Davisson, Shawn publicworks@okanogancity.com City of Okanogan P.O. Box 752 Okanogan WA 98840 509-422-3600 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 01:21 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 01:23 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 01:47 PM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee WA. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 01:55 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/03/2019 - 01:27 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/03/2019 - 03:31 PM
Hurst, Jennifer jenhurst@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/03/2019 - 05:34 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/04/2019 - 09:19 AM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/04/2019 - 09:26 AM
Brizendine, Adam adamb@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction, Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatchee WA 98807 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/04/2019 - 11:06 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 01/07/2019 - 11:54 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. PO Box 1089 Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/09/2019 - 03:21 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/10/2019 - 09:35 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com Nova Contracting, Inc. 10615 Delphi RD SW Olympia Washington 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/10/2019 - 11:14 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 01/11/2019 - 11:32 AM
Cates, Michael catesanderb@ncidata.com Cates & Erb, Inc. PO Box 2027, 616 S. Ferry St. OMAK WA 98841 509-826-4752 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/16/2019 - 09:02 AM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Road Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 01/18/2019 - 08:46 AM